Elephant & Castle?

InDesign…trusty software. Nothing new to me, but nevertheless the workshop was a good refresher for some things I didn’t use often previously.

One is the flowing text between columns….  I never liked that feature…it always made me worry that my text would fuck up last minute if I added an extra line or line break somewhere….!

I much prefer to define the style of my body copy and headlines in the paragraph styles at the start and then work from there, chunk by chunk.

Anyway, here are 2 quick screenshots of what I played around with during the workshop.

screen-shot-2016-10-07-at-12-04-04screen-shot-2016-10-07-at-12-04-34

Leave a Reply

